Individual approach without any obligation

You will receive an appraisal and advice relating to the sale or rental of your property. As Real estate agency we also take care of the description of the property and request all necessary documents such as: Energy Performance Certificate (EPC), soil certificate, electrical inspection, etc. ...) to complete your file.

Description and state of your property

We come by for a detailed description of your property on offer for sale or rent. For advertising on our website, we make a detailed report of your property with professional photographs, location via Google Maps and Street View. We can also showcase your property, with your approval, through "social networking" (Facebook, Twitter, etc. ...). We ensure that your property is noticed to many potential candidates.

Contract between two parties

We propose a simple IPI agreement with our obligations and duties imposed.

Offering for sale and succession

With two real estate offices located in Evere and Wezembeek-Oppem, together with our trilingual real estate agents, we are well positioned to sell your property. In a positive and professional manner we guarantee the maximum amount of visit with positive results! We will guide all potential buyers around in your property and keep you informed of their comments! We ensure that your property is constantly in the spotlight. Next to a poster in our frequented vitrine in Evere and Wezembeek-Oppem your property will be published on Immoweb, Vlanimmo, Logic-Immo, and other advertisements. Your property will also be noticed because of our striking billboard.

All reports on your property can be tracked using the owner-login at our website!

Sales contract

Upon agreement between you and the prospective buyer (s) / tenant (s), we propose a sales / rental agreement on. We collect all the necessary documents and save you the paperwork.

NO SALES = NO COMMISSION!!

Immo Casalina uses cookies to make your browsing experience on this site easier. more infoproceed

Approche individuelle sans aucune obligation

En tant qu’agence immobilière nous prenons le soin de faire un descriptif de l’état de la propriété et demandons tous les documents nécessaires (tels que le Certificat de Performance Energétique (PEB), l’attestation du sol, le PV pour l’électricité,...) afin de compléter votre dossier. Vous recevez également une estimation et des conseils relatifs à la vente ou à la location de votre propriété.

Description de la propriété et de son état ​​

Nous faisons un descriptif détaillé de votre propriété qui est à vendre ou à louer. Votre propriété sera visible à partir de notre site avec un rapport détaillé de votre bien, des photos professionnelles ainsi qu’une localisation via « Google Maps » et « Street View ». Nous utilisons également les réseaux sociaux tels que « Facebook » et « Twitter » afin de faire connaitre l’annonce (avec accord préalable). Nous vous assurons que votre propriété aura une visibilité maximale !

Contrat entre les deux parties

Nous vous proposons une mission de l’IPI (Institut Professionnel des agents Immobiliers) avec nos obligations et les devoirs imposés.

Mise en vente et le suivi

Avec nos deux agences immobilières situées à Evere et Wezembeek-Oppem et nos agents immobiliers trilingues, nous sommes bien positionnés pour vendre votre propriété d’une manière positive et professionnelle. Nous vous garantissons de nombreuses visites et nous vous tenons informés des différentes réactions des visiteurs ! Nous nous assurons que votre propriété sera constamment visible aux yeux de tous. Non seulement votre propriété sera affichée dans nos vitrines à Evere et Wezembeek-Oppem, mais elle sera également diffusée sur des sites web publicitaires tels que  « Immoweb », « Vlan-Immo », « Logic-Immo », etc. De plus n’hésitez pas à consulter le suivi complet de votre dossier par simple login sur notre site !

Compromis de vente

Après avoir conclu un accord entre les deux parties, nous rédigeons un projet de compromis de vente ou de location en fonction de la demande. Nous recueillons tous les documents nécessaires et nous vous épargnons la paperasse administrative.

PAS DE VENTE = PAS DE REMUNERATION DE COMMISSION  !!!


Immo Casalina utilise des cookies pour rendre votre expérience de navigation sur ce site plus facile. plus d'infocontinuer